⇢ #20 . . . ROCK U: EDIT U | Doko Demo Haul 8 / 1 / 2023

My Toro Inoue haul + a my sweet piano plush. Two of the plushies on the left (the kuro + the one with suction cups) are from a previous haul but I wanted to include them in the photo.

closeup of my fave toro plush

I've been accumulating a bunch of doko demo items that I plan on making a separate page/shrine for all of them (want to do this with my gloomies and vpets too) _(:3\

small toro set . . . . . . . . . ¥360
happy bday toro . . . . . . . . . ¥580
kotatsu toro . . . . . . . . . ¥630
⇢ #19 . . . Introducing Ulala!! | Tamagotchi Stuff 3 / 1 / 2023

tamagotchi + some sanrio

It's 2023 already... Here's a really big tamagotchi haul! The cards + mini figures are actually from a board game (obv missing the board and a handful of parts though). I also finally got a nyanpire plushie. I've always wanted one but couldn't find a very cute one for around a 1USD / 130JPY for the longest time but I managed to find one 90JPY!

some pouches, only Simasimatchi can hold a tamagotchi in it



Simasimatchi Pouch . . . . . . . . . ¥70
Mimitchi Pouch . . . . . . . . . ¥400
Violetchi Pouch . . . . . . . . . ¥400
Nyanpire Plush . . . . . . . . . ¥90

Got these still in the package tamas. The one on the left is a Tamagotchi Keitai (v3) and the one on the right (that I think I paid a bit too much for) is a model from 1997. (double checkes and I actually payed the same price for each huh)

Tamagotchi Keitai . . . . . . . . . ¥1320
Tamagotchi 1997 . . . . . . . . . ¥1320

Last is a random charmmy kitty plush I got (need to do something about the peeling leather) that I'm actually not sure why I got haha. I also got a cute Sanrio clock. I'm actually not a big Sanrio person but some of the merch does catch my eye sometimes though I prefer the more uncommon Sanrio characters (tenorikuma, brunch + lunch, espresso, etc.). It's a quite yellowed so I do want to try my hand at those DIY unyellow-ing tutorials.

Sanrio Clock . . . . . . . . . ¥600



paper goods

more random goods

I bought a random assortment of things again haa, mostly stationary/paper goods and some cards. I've hoarded so many clear files that I have to find a new container for them _(:3\

Here's some moomin mini figures + evangelion goods! I'm still missing the hattifatteners, moominpapa, and little my from the set. I also got some kawoshin clear files and it comes as a set with a reisuka clear files too. The black Rei thing is a key holder which I'm not sure what to do with yet! Maybe store flat keychains in?



Moomin Figures . . . . . . . . . ¥60 ea.
Ragnarok Cards . . . . . . . . . ¥300
Eva clearfiles . . . . . . . . . ¥100
⇢ #18 . . . 華爛漫 -Flowers- | CCS + CRK Cards 28 / 12 / 2022

Ordered some cards again! I got a few packs of each of the Cookie Run Kingdom Volumes (1~4), some Card Captor Sakura Cards, and some other random cards that were going for cheap.

I thankfully didn't get any CCS doubles but I don't really plan on completing this set (they're from the Fuinsareta Card Movie), I'm focusing on the Cardass Masters one.

the random cards I added to my order

Didn't have the best luck for these pull unfortunately but the seller threw in some candy + stickers so that was nice. I also bought a photo card key holder of Pure Vanilla (one of my fave cookies).

(I really hope they add Cotton Candy Cookie into the game since she's my favorite cookie...)

my favorite pulls

⇢ #17 . . . Flower Dance | Gloomies + UniBEARS + Doko Demo 27 / 12 / 2022

Merry christmas! I love collecting gashapon items, small figures/keychains so here's a bunch I've accumulated recently.

managed to find some doko demo related goods

Some goods I really like. The Toro Inoue one (which is apparently a stamp?) is leaning forward so badly I'm not really sure if I can fix it :(. I was also very surprised to see Yume Nikki merch pop up (it's the first time I've seen it for sale locally) and got it for around ~¥30! My trinket hoard has grown so much that I plan on making a help page for some characters I cannot find the origin of ( the blue haired anime girl that's kind of toppled over in the first pic for example).

various keychains . . . . . . . . . ¥30 ~ ¥80 each.

Impulse bought some Blytthe mini figures. Unfortunately all missing their bases, but I was thinking of DIY-ing some bases for them instead. I also saw this adorable figure that I thought was just. Really funny. Looked it up and she's from a series called Mahoraba (which looks like a harem anime to me).

Mahoraba Figure . . . . . . . . . ¥240
Blythe Set . . . . . . . . . ¥360

Dunno what this is but I've been wanting to assemble a model kit and randomly found this one for 40JPY! Will probably make a diary entry assembling it

HOI HOI . . . . . . . . . ¥40

favorites of the haul



LICCA Keychain . . . . . . . . . ¥240
Yume Nikki Keychain . . . . . . . . . ¥30
Gloomy Tin. . . . . . . . . ¥60



plushies

mostly plush haul

Bought a ton of plushies recently! I've been wanting to add more Gloomy Bear, UniBEARsity, and Doko Demo plushies to my collection.

Got a few new Doko Demo plushies to add to my collection! I also got a cute Little Twins Stars pouch (it has little wings on the side) and some Sanrio character plushies.

Doko Demo Plushies . . . . . . . . . ¥900
LTS Pouch . . . . . . . . . ¥1100
Sanrio Plush . . . . . . . . . ¥280

Some gloomies to add to my colleciton + a Flandre fumo that is unfortunately missing her hat but everything else is in tact so I don't mind too much. I didn't pay much for her either.

Green Gloomy . . . . . . . . . ¥200
Rose Gloomy . . . . . . . . . ¥1200
Flandre Fumo . . . . . . . . . ¥240

I'm not a Disney nor amusement park person at all but the UniBEARsity line has got a chokehold on me currently... I'm not sure why I love them so much but I'm slowly making a list of the ones I want to collect (mostly villains). The small ones at the bottom are both freebies I received though. I got the Ursula one at a good price but the Cinderella one was quite pricey though it was at least less than retail.

UniBEARsity Urusla . . . . . . . . . ¥500
UniBEARsity Cinderella . . . . . . . . . ¥2000

closeup

⇢ #16 . . . Day Dreaming | Furoku and more keychain hoarding 12 / 12 / 2022

furoku + keychains

Here's my furoku/stationary + keychain haul! I got interested in collecting furoku because of some blogs I follow and I've always loved collecting paper goods.

hoarding binders

I got a few journals/binders. One is a Kamichama Karin (which I've confused with Kirarin Revolution for a long time. I watched some of Karin as a kid but I don't remember much aside from the opening theme) best friend file. I got it for for less than 200 yen because some of the pages have been filled out but it's refillable so I might use it as a card album.

Next is a Ribon Happy Binder + a Ribon 2012 schedule book. Still not sure what I'll use them for yet. I have a Little Prince schedule book that I've been using to collect my stamps so I might use it to keep some kind of emphemera?

(also the pages for these kinds of journals make for really cute backgrounds for my small figures so I might collect more of them QoQ)

Ribon Schedule Book . . . . . . . . . ¥100
Ribon Happy Binder . . . . . . . . . ¥300
Kamichama Karin Best Friend File . . . . . . . . . ¥300

Kodomo no Omocha, Yume no Crayon Oukoku, and a tin container (not sure of its origin)

cardcaptor sakura and a buildable twinkle tiara cardboard container)



Furoku Set . . . . . . . . . ¥180
Silver Tin Can . . . . . . . . . ¥200

CANDY CANDY Illustration

I got this random illustration collection book. I got it in a really horrible condition (pen marks on the cover and inner pages) but most of the actual illustration pages are pristine. I looked up online how much this goes for (because I wanted one that wasn't in such bad condition) and it's actually quite pricey! I bought this for less than 2USD / ¥300 but it is pretty beat up so I think I got it an okay price.


CANDY CANDY Illustration Book . . . . . . . . . ¥180

I remember scrolling through random stationary bundle/listings and saw this pouch and was like... "Is that...Teru?", and it is! I was surprised to see a random Mob Psycho doujin good in a bundle so I decided to snatch it up. It's by an artist called まめこった and it was made in 2017. I love MP100 but I don't have a much merch of it so this was a nice surprise.

Lastly my additions to my growing hoard of figure keychains. On average I paid about 0.90USD / 120¥ each but I got the full Nurse Witch Komugi set (the ones sealed in plastic) for roughly 2.5USD / 280¥. I don't know how I manage to hoard so many Nurse Witch keychains! The first set I got I bought for about 3USD then found two Komugi keychains two weeks later for ~0.90USD / 120¥ each then literally the day after I found another fullset (the one in the pic above). I guess I am just hoarding these now? Idk




Keychains . . . . . . . . . ¥60~120 each



sonico! + toys

Yupon style Sonico ♡

I also got a couple of larger items recently! My favorite is of course this Super Sonico Solar figure. I read on someone's blog that it was starting to go for crazy prices so I decided to snatch up this one that I saw shelf warming for a while at a decent price. I love Yupon's chibi style so I was excited to receive her. She's also a lot bigger than I thought? I didn't bother to check her sizing (again) and thought she would fit on the palm of my hand so now I understand why she goes for a bit more. (also the Donald Duck tsumtsum is a freebie from the seller)

I impulse bought this Licca vending machine that actually works. You can put in a coin or press the IC card, press one of the buttons, then a drink comes out. The big "Let's Drink" sign on top that comes with it has a rip through it so I plan on printing the sign on nicer paper and also printing some stickers I can put on the sides of the machine.

Here's someting I bought this just because the box art looked cute.. It's a miniature slot machine that I'm not really sure where to put yet.

SonicComi Dancing Solar . . . . . . . . . ¥2000
Licca Vending Machine . . . . . . . . . ¥1200
Slots Machine Miniature . . . . . . . . . ¥200
McDonalds Clock . . . . . . . . . ¥300

≪ prev page | next page ≫