⇢ #5 . . . La Valse de L'Amour | Mini Figure + Alien 30 / 8 / 2022

PSE 15 + toy story alien keychain

Saw this cute range murata figure and had to have her. I see range murata trading figures all the time for pretty cheap so I think I might try to collect more of them. Also just bought the toy story keychain just so my order would me more than just one small figure haa.

bonus img of the alien keychain + lain

(also random I use both USD and JPY when talking about the prices of my merch but I'm not from the states/north america nor japan! Just thought it'd be easier to use those two currencies.)

PSE 15 . . . . . . . . . ¥490
Toy Story Keychain . . . . . . . . . ¥120
⇢ #4 . . . Happy Ending | PS2 + PICO 16 / 8 / 2022

Gitaroo Man, RPG Tsukuru 5, Parappa 2, Yumeria + Kazu-Suuji

Been into collecting japanese ps1/ps2 games lately (tho I've only gotten ps2 games here). I didn't check beforehand and sadly the Parappa 2 and Yumeria copies don't come with their manuals which is a big reason as to why I collect these :(

I've been using RPG Maker since since I was 14 so I was very excited to see the RPG Maker game haha. I've been casually collecting japanese PS1/PS2 games but my PS2 broke a while back so I need to buy a new one >-<

Lastly got a SEGA Pico game called Kazu-Suuji. I'm not that familiar with the Sega Pico so I didn't realize how big it actually is! I was drawn to it because of the lovely cover art. I absolutely love claymation (?) / handmade look (I'm blanking on the correct terms to use righ now oop).

Not sure what to do with at the moment though. It's quite large so I was thinking of doing a small art project to mod the inside of the case and making a small paper diorama.

some pages from the inside

PS2 Games (x4) . . . . . . . . . ¥1,078
Kazu-Suuji for the SEGA Pico . . . . . . . . . ¥350
⇢ #2 . . . 2AM | Stickers 11 / 8 / 2022

doubutsu no mori / animal crossing e+ cards + various stickers

Bought a lot of animal crossing e+ cards and a lot of paper merch (stickers, cards, etc.). I don't know why but I've been itching to collect a lot of square stickers lately. I also previously bought around 50 e+ cards for ~2usd so I've decided to try and complete the e+ series (...eventually! it's not a high priority in my card collection).

some of the cards + my favorite stickers of the bunch

Doubutsu no Mori e+ Set + Stickers . . . . . . . . . ¥550
⇢ #1 . . . Duvet | Lain Plushie 25 / 5 / 2022

lain in her bear pyjamas

Was looking through random stores and found this lain plush! After I checked out the seller message me saying they were surprised how fast this item sold (the listing must have been up for maybe less than an hour? or maybe even 30 minutes). I was super lucky to visit the store when I did! Here's her matching my new cellphone case (didn't realize my case matched her till after I bought it.)

Didn't even know lain had an official plush! I might try to find a smaller brown teddy to match her.

Serial Experiments Lain Plush . . . . . . . . . ¥700

next page ≫